Sort:  

Thank you :) I try to do my best as a vocalist, always trying to improve at this point. Yes, the sims thing was an ingenious idea that my friend had, and piecing the clips together she handed me were even more fun.

How about the next video can be you singing to the video of Simon's Cat haha ok or not. #bringbackthecats

Haha, I love how you are starting a bring back the cats movement now lol. I am not sure how the simon's cat creator would love that, but an interesting thought. I have real cats but not sure how they would perform under pressure ^-^

Hahaha even better, use your real cats!! They’ve been living the good life long enough, time to get them making some coin for you 😂

Hahaha omg that made me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54