You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitar Tutorial - '' The improv Toolbox'' Extra Lesson : Developing your own ideas , Recording your practice sessions.

in #music7 years ago

Howdee @ronfuller ! Welcome to steemit ! I hope to hear more from you ! I already heard your song ! rock on! I will post some more originals , I did post a couple of them though :).

Thank you for your comment , I'm glad you liked the material and I hope I can be of more help in future tutorials . Cheers!

P.D : I love Allan Holdsworth , he was not of this world , we can only try and emulate a little of his sound , his chops are waaaaay to hard! hahaha .

Sort:  

"was" Still gettin my head around that one but we all gotta go sometime right? I'm going hunting for some of your prev music posts. All the best! Great vibe, great playing!

cheers my friend! thank you for your comments ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54