You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back at my home studio - Trying new gear . Guitar Q&A.

in #music6 years ago

Thank you very much @communicasound ! first of all welcome to Steemit! and i am happy to see projects revolving around music education , I'm a music teacher myself and I really believe in bringing free material to whoever wants lo learn something about this wonderful art of music. I just went through your channel , quick tip , try not to post too much per day as this will not let people that follow you check your content effectively . A healthy ratio would be 1-2 posts per day. Greetings and I wish you the best in this platform, feel free to write me for anything you might need. Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm really glad to connect with a music teacher (how long have you been teaching?) and music lover and i have dully noted your advise :) About communicasound, i have launch this project two years ago and i work everyday on it on the other social platforms for free :) It's a huge amount of work and time but i really want people who can't afford it to learn music theory and music with the best contents. I look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Have a great evening. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48