Making the world a better place through music - I Believe

in #music6 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg

Hi Steemians, today I will show you one of my favorite video clips of Nu Soul Family.
We made a song called ''I Believe'' that talked about the responsibility we have to each other and our first thought was - ''How can we make people understand the message in the song''?
We add a lot of ideas and then we chose this one.
We would build a spaceship (low cost) and the band members would be the aliens controlling human's attitude, transforming bad choices into good ones and showing them that it is possible to live in harmony by helping others.
This was the result.
I hope you enjoy and let your comments come ;)
One Love

Sort:  

This is sickk. So fun to watch (I love low budget music videos which are done this well) and the track is also really feel good and catchy x

@luhna im glad you liked the video ;)
Thank you for your message.
One love ;)

Your post is highlighted and given additional feedback in Issue #4 of Music Today here: https://steemit.com/sma/@smacommunity/music-today-issue-4-or-a-sma-community-initiative

@smacommunity I am very proud to see my post featured in Music Today Issue. The Steemit community is amazing and this is one more proof to me that all the work being done here on steemit brings good things to those how work. Thank you so much for helping musicians to show their music to people on Steemit.
All good for you and keep up the good work.
One love

That makes me smile so big :) Thank you for your kind words and acknowledgement.

There are so many amazing souls here on Steemit that the Universe is bringing together. Let's keep inspiring this real, positive change bud.

Much love and respect.

Really nice track guys. I like the mood and the message!

Hi @daikomio thanks for your words.
All good for you.
One love

Infectious groove and melody! Can't get the song out of my head now :)

@tlav thank you for your kind words ;)
One love



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

You got a 19.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paulobassman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

The same goal as me. I've just posted some music on dsound with some positive quotes and messages in hope of the same goal!

@sephmusic i have just listened to your song and let me tell you i am now working listening to it ;)
Please send more, great work ;)
I will leave the link to your song on dsound so more people can listen to it.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@sephmusic/20180327t162619322z-a-great-power-sephmusic

Following your blog :)
One love.

Congratulations @paulobassman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

haha yeah man, love this, very "Sun Ra" of you to make a video like this.

@thesimpson its true it is very ''Sun Ra'' ;)
All good for you
One love

Btw, I just saw this and immediately thought of your song for som reason :)

https://www.facebook.com/NobleanimalsIU/videos/2168975116718003/

Hahahaha.... o God you made me laugh so much....
And by the way, the spider dances better then me 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56