You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Poetic thanks for the Musical Collaboration of @rusty-jernigan and @d-pend for the unmixed feat. ~ Corners of the Mind

in #music7 years ago

I'm not a fan of how its laid out... to have to scroll so much to get through the text and follow the pattern of it.

Your hard work has shown... Maybe do a video of yourself reading your poems... to display your true feeling... people love visuals.

Sort:  

You are bringing me confirmation. I know its time to do videos and I promise you I know that will make all the difference. I got two books coming out this month, I am editing 24/7. But before January I will have a video out and I will remember you and let you know its out. I appreciate everything you said. I am still learning how to format. I have not got it right yet but that to will get better. Your feedback about the constant scrolling that interrupts the flow was a masterclass statement for me and I will fix that. Thank you so much @paulmoon410

Just have to do it with the same soul you script your words with. It'll all be OK. If you want I'll take one and speak it. Just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52