You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Withers //Ain't no sunshine// cover

in #music6 years ago

Is it even possible for you to ever perform badly? I think not. Neverrrrr! I first heard this song performed by someone on American Idol when the show first came out, it might have been season 1 or season 2. I religiously watched the show back then! Not sure if you've ever seen it, but had you ever gone on the show you'd have won it, hook, line and sinker! This is glorious. Let me grab my broken record and say WELL DONE! Aggggain! Go girl!
♥- Serena

Sort:  

I dont have "The X factor" to win something like that. haha...
If youre talking about the kid from Netherlands, then ive seen it. I really liked his version.

Thank you again Serena. hehe

That's bull! You have the X factor.. Y factor.. Z factor.. #1 factor. You've got it all, darlin. Total package. ♥♥♥ I do not ever wanna hear you say otherwise!

Hahaha. Well i have this. :D

:D Ha ha!! Perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40