You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: //Killing me softly// cover time. :)

in #music6 years ago

Marica.. my goodness! Your voice is so so pretty just as always..and I must say that your outdoor videos are my favorites. The gentle little hint of a breeze in the trees adds a bit of extra magic to the magic you already have spilled out into the air. ♥

Sort:  

I have to show you guys one time how i record these. You will laugh your butt off.
This was shot with a selfie stick taped to a broom placed against a chair. :D

Hahaha. If you knew how this was filmed you wouldnt think it was just a gentle breeze. There was a literal thunderstorm n the background. Lightning crackling in the background. I turned the camera away so it doesnt get in the shot but i was looking back all the time. I finished filming before the clouds caught me.

Thank you. Ill be doing more of the outdoor ones in the future, birds or no birds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46