You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One good thing about music ... when it hits you feel no pain

in #music7 years ago

Mine was so embarrassing I simply cannot share! Plus it was an obscure SA band. I sell a fair amount of collectible lps online. Bob Marley...love...love...live!

Sort:  

I only could find this 35 minute compilation. Just skipping through it very briefly is enough to see why it is so cringeworthy!!!

It's all clear now why the embarrassment. I saw on your website some albums which luckily prove you grew over that , hahaha ...

hangs head in humiliation

embarrasing? that makes me even more curious, haaha

If it's Little Steven you don't have to be embarrassed at all ....

It's much, much worse. I will try and find it tomorrow when I am at my computer.

can hardly wait till tomorrow now, haaha ...

btw. do you have a link for those lps online?

I have a few online. See link in my bio. But you would have to wade through 600+ items to find them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58