You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhythm&Beat weekend: WHITNEY Houston-the voice!!!

in #music6 years ago

Whitney Huston a great singer, a wonderful singer to be a follower of her creations .

I hope someday I’m gonna be a great singer like her, I can’t wait to have that day come when I’d be on one of the greatest stages in the world and the crowd will wow at my performance.

My recent cover . You might wanna listen

Sort:  

Yes, you will be but please noo bad things...only health and You will be

Awwww thanks, yes no bad things ma’am, only healthy stuffs . Thanks for your support now and always

i will check it out. yes yes yes! she was and still is the VOICE !

@olumideolowoyeye super nice!!!!!!!!!! you have a new follower :-D great post great sound !!!

Awww thanks I’m following you

:-* same!!!!!! please more of this music !!!!! soooooo niiiiiiiiiiiice!!!! love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62