Rhythm&Beat weekend: WHITNEY Houston-the voice!!!

in #music6 years ago

BC16D4F8-AAEA-4253-9AC4-282FD231EBC6.jpeg

liebe Steemiterz/ dear steemians


Rhythm&Beat weekend is calling!


THE VOICE!!!


The one and only! What a dramatic life😪but what a great SOUL OF MUSIC!!!!! Never forget! Keiner wird so ran kommen!!!!


Whitney Houston


Think about this Diva!


Unvergesslich!


Gänsehaut!!!!



My love is your love



I will always love you


I wanna dance with somebody


It’s not right but it’s okay


Heartbreak hotel


27F2007C-A182-4E77-B2AA-A61FB187284A.jpeg

9E0220FD-745A-4B2E-9147-4937E6E6DF9E.jpeg

F08546D9-1B6D-4098-BB1A-AF495189AC13.jpeg


upvote comment follow resteem


Rise&Shine
Love&Light


with love @akashas

Sort:  

Whitney Huston a great singer, a wonderful singer to be a follower of her creations .

I hope someday I’m gonna be a great singer like her, I can’t wait to have that day come when I’d be on one of the greatest stages in the world and the crowd will wow at my performance.

My recent cover . You might wanna listen

Yes, you will be but please noo bad things...only health and You will be

Awwww thanks, yes no bad things ma’am, only healthy stuffs . Thanks for your support now and always

i will check it out. yes yes yes! she was and still is the VOICE !

@olumideolowoyeye super nice!!!!!!!!!! you have a new follower :-D great post great sound !!!

Awww thanks I’m following you

:-* same!!!!!! please more of this music !!!!! soooooo niiiiiiiiiiiice!!!! love it

Good morning, angelic voice

@dobartim because of your poetry....whitney ....your words was my inspiration...more poetry and i will share more music :-* hugs to ya my spirit. love your poem!!!

So bad, such a voice and such a destiny...drugs and all that

Everything is a drug! Sport work tv! Use the word drug wisely my dear!

Her heart was broken because of her man!!!
He damaged her!!! Bobby this great one (irony!!!)
She gave everything!
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43