Sort:  

Hey bud, I'm going well thanks. Had a fairly busy week so I haven't spent as much time on here as I normally would.
Even had to have a week off from training.

Hope your going well :)

Yeah I understand that. Well I am glad your doing well. What!!! NO training I am shocked is this even the real @thevillan? LOL jk

Hey bud, you should also look into joining the minnow support discord group. then have a channel you can post in to promote you posts and you get some upvotes from it too ;)

I wish I had time to join a discord. I have been having a difficult time just keeping up with my own challenges :(
Thanks for the information I'll look into when I have some free time.

No worries bud, it doesn't take long to get started and should help you out a little bit more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80