7-day waybackmusic challenge Pearl Jam Black

in #music6 years ago (edited)

 

Here i am to the #musicwaybackchallenge, thanks to @brittaandjosie for the mention! As a big music lover how can i do not join this challenge?
Today is my second day, Pearl Jam turn. I listened them for the first time in one of my friends car, he was older than me and wiser, i ended a lovo story with my high school boyfriend Paolo, he graduated and decided to move in Bologna, not far but far enough to broke between us. 

I was desperate, i loved him so much, he was a scrpio, so charming, so emotional, we were used to exchange poetry and books, we shared a lot of things together so i felt destroyed. 

My friend try to make me feel better and put this song on the stereo i did not ever liste Pearl Jam before but since that moment i found another love, F##k you Paolo i found Eddie Veeder! 

It was love and i still love them as much as i can. Eddie is still in my memory as one of the hottest singer in the world. 

This is my choiche for the Music Challenge and i mention : @childcare i hope you want share with us your college music memories!



 The rules:
• Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
• Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
• Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention one person who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

GREAT entry I have a friend who is such a big fan she is going to the concert in Spain I think in june.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58