You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Favourite David Bowie Song? [Pay It Forward, Round One, Day Two]

in #music8 years ago

Oops - I thank you, very much - but the resulting protocol is way over my head at this time. (I tried copying and pasting the table as requested but haven't figured out how to maintain/format it, etc.) It really was not apparent to me the involvement necessary having only read the content of this post, to which I responded directly. I feel terrible for not following this through, but the commitment required was not clear to me and I must humbly petition for a fork in this chain. Yikes :(

Sort:  

:) No problem.

Let's make a compromise, shall we?

You make a post, I will put a table in a comment under your post.

After one day you nominate the winner and I will accordingly edit the table.

Then we (@dragosroua and I) will help you with liquid rewards and transfer to the winner.

Deal?

PS: Welcome to Steemit. You've made a great start :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36