You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In search of Steem Musicians for Steemix radio on Msp-Waves!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I don't know if I have anything on the Steemix but feel free to add any of my tracks on there from my Choon profile (if they fit the bill) - they're all original on there :)

Sort:  

Thanks nick, there isn't a way to download from choon afaik? If you are interested you can send me the files via discord with any cover art you would like also. I just checked and you have one track on there called stargazer :)

Ah right, you need the mp3 or wav file. Which format is best? I'll send you a DM on Discord. Oh yea Stargazing hehe, which version? The Dark Matter remix?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes dark matter remix, either format is fine :)

Alright I'll have a rummage around and see what I can find and send a couple of tracks to you via Discord. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66898.31
ETH 3111.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74