Periphery IV: Hail Stan. Singles to upcoming album

in #music6 years ago

The 2019th year will bring us many musical surprises, including from teams that have not released material for a long time. This time I want to introduce you to the singles from the upcoming album of progressive metal gang Periphery, which I greatly respect.

Studio work will be released in a month. Guys spent a whole year recording material and I want to say that the singles that I heard more than pleased me. All this time, guys laid out short videos about their achievements, post pieces of the songs and the process of writing them. In general, it was interesting. Let's listen to:

Let me remind that "Periphery IV: Hail Stan" will be the sixth group's studio recording.

What do you think bout this material?

Sort:  

Thank you nesmeliy! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48