Electro Swing music! "Geraldines Routine" by Tape Five

in #music8 years ago

Hey everyone! Here is some music to get you moving this Saturday afternoon or {insert your time here}!

Something Electro Swing for you: "Geraldines Routine" by Tape Five.
Artwork by Michael Lombardi.

Sort:  

Very good swing!

Especially for you.

Wow, pretty cool logo! thanks!

Or night time! Thanks for the lift up!

Nice rythm

I fancy myself a music nerd and this is one genre I've never taken a listen at. Cool! Always like to get exposure to music I wouldn't otherwise find out myself.

swing it, baby!
That is really good stuff! I'm really going to have to find more to add to my listening selection. I think my husband would enjoy this too!

I'm glad you liked!

I loooove electroswing! Thanks for sharing :D

Thanks for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Are you a bot?

Edit: I flagged this comment. It is a very generic and spammy comment I've seen you make all over the place. It makes you look like a bot, even if you are not one.

Definitely sounds like a bot comment. I looked further, and his/her/its "Engrish not so well" that's for sure.

It's a very generic comment, and they make it all over the place.

Indeed! I just ran into it over here (of all places to flirt with getting flagged, too) https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/adding-value-to-steemit-through-sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16