You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original music and audio wave animation / CREEPY UNCLE DALT WISNEY

in #music6 years ago

Nice piece and nice visualization. I like it how you don't stick to a single medium and are willing to explore all kinds of options! :)

Sort:  

I realize early one that I can transfer my skills to different mediums so that's what I do now. I have plenty of way to express myself in various forms. Stay tune and you will encounter new one every month as I have plenty secret stuff in my pocket and I plan on discovering new way to express myself in the future also...
I love your photography and I follow you now starting today. Let's grow together!

I'll definitely stay tuned, just keep the good stuff coming ;)

I'm glad you like my photography and I appreciate it that you took the time to check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64