You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Smith 6079' - The Forgotten Band

in #music6 years ago

I used to work with a guy who had a similar story. I went to see his band playing live and they were AMAZING. I've still got their CD somewhere. But they all had wives and kids so they decided to split - probably due to the low pay on offer too. It just shows that it's not that there's no good music around these days - the music industry isn't interested in good music. They just want young kids who are easy to manipulate.
Huel - haha! I LOVE that "review". I ordered it once and sent it back to the manufacturer.

Sort:  

Interesting... you tried the 'animal sperm' and it was not so good and so you returned it? I was thinking of having a go too.

Animal sperm lol! Actually I just looked at the list of ingredients - it was meant to be all natural but it definitely wasn't! Though I think they might have changed the formula since then. Still not tempted to buy any more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68