You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piano Improvisation - for Yes fans Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Gathering in Brooklyn, New York

in #music7 years ago

Wow, I used to listen to alot of Yes. I seem to remember your name being listed as a member on either that or some other Yes release around that time.

Good keyboard playing here.

It's cool that you're on Steemit. I subscribed to your Steemit page.

Edit: I'm listening to your video, and it's kind of cool that you threw in some Soundchaser from Relayer.

Sort:  

Thanks! Followed you back. I love Relayer! When I was with the band we played "The Gates of Delirium" every night. Intense!

Hey, just saw your comment in my replies section. Thanks for the follow. That's pretty cool that you all played The Gates of Delirium. That's such a complex song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46