You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m SHOCKED! Playing another awesome festival!!!

in #music6 years ago

Thank you so much, bruthaman!
I miss Open Mic so much! This interstate relocation has severely disrupted my online flow as the place we'd been staying has no internet and only 1 bar of mobile phone reception.

I actually filmed 2 amazing collaborations with an incredible artist, but in the midst of packing up a 3.5 bedroom house, the tiny SD Card containing the audio has been misplaced.
Until I find a home for my family (and have permanent internet again) where I can unpack everything, I can't enter these into Open Mic... But I can't wait to share them.


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Sort:  

Looking forward to hearing you play again for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61