You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.I. & Music Connections : Futuristic Revolution of Cyberpunk Synchronicity & Singularity

in #music6 years ago

BTW, in reply to your post on my post,
I made this a while back mixing an AI produced song with one of Ridddle's AI videos to push my cert idea which we are moving forward with as we speak... Bit things are happening there FYI :)

Sort:  

you need to watch my Quantum Story Narration too btw, if you want to wrap your head around the future past thing.... :)

Really cool stuff! Here is my youtube and soon one day I'll be covering more A.I stuff and maybe even behind the scenes development of projects more. https://www.youtube.com/darkrevoltion
CYRPTOANARCHYANSI.png

ya, it's tough to find people that "get it" and really get it :) lol

even tougher to find ones loyal to the cause :) (saving humanity from transhumanism fyi)

Yeah its good stuff at least to learn about it and being more aware.

It's an interesting Mix. Something special is coming soon. As I feel it and try to get the AI in sync with the harmony of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65