You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm all shook up - 170

in #music6 years ago

Fresh gas did help it some but I think it is also has a clogged line. Mowers are now all California compliant which means they don't work as good. lol There's very little if any leeway if your carb gets clogged or the filter gets blocked. It's a pain not being able to store gasoline for my mower. I might go down to half a gallon in storage at a time.

Sort:  

Yeah. The California compliant thing makes sense. I have always started up until this year. The one mower is pretty old though so I'm not sure that is the problem. guess I just won't store gas anymore. I'll dump it in my car to mix with the new gas or use it for a bonfire or something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52