KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #42

in #music5 years ago

kphs top songs.png

I've had a pretty good week, did a lot of work, been busy with my hobbies and drove my new car considerably. This week I have really been very active on twitter, communicating with other Steem enthusiasts as well as the broader crypto community which is very useful as it allows me to compare currencies and understand greater that this movement is a collective one. I have also been engaging my political opinion on Brexit which is a very divisive topic at the moment. This has been a fantastic week for Steem given its gained 20% in a sideways market.

If you want to follow my twitter here it is: https://twitter.com/KPH42

Enjoy my songs:

My Picks Of The Week:

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

Just these 5 songs:

Make sure to join Our Discord:

Discord: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 53% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

I Can See For Miles is such a good song. I didn't take much notice of it until I watched some Keith Moon YouTube videos and realised how good it is. ELO are great too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mrultracheese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29