KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #41

in #music5 years ago

kphs top songs.png

This half term has went incredibly quick, I am half way through it already! I have been relaxing more than I should have been as I haven't got enough revision done or Steemit posts made on this account, although I have been posting on my @kph account with my @actifit posts. I will get back into it after this holiday. I went to a job fair at town today and found some interesting opportunities so i'm hoping the emails I sent get noticed and replied to. Hope you enjoy this weeks songs:

My Picks Of The Week:

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

Just these 5 songs:

Make sure to join Our Discord:

Discord: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 60% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

"I Can See for Miles" is my favourite Who song at the moment. It's great when I'm walking and I like the lyrics. Keith Moon is probably my favourite drummer, he's great on this song.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll give it a listen, The Who are great

Yes, don't think some of the hotels they stayed at are big fans though :)

Posted using Partiko Android

depends... would have left a nice tourist attraction


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already
7489.92 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 27154.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32