My Wife, Laís, singing and playing a song she wrote!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello all!

My name is Fabio and my wife's name is Laís.

![image]()

Though I've had my Steemit account since August 2016, this is my first post on Steemit.. I know!!!

Well, I inally got tired of social media usurping my creativity!!!

This is my wife singing and playing a song that she wrote. It's only a 1 minute clip, so it's not the whole song..

I shot and edited the clip.

It's in Portuguese and we are Brazilian. :-)

The clip is featuring our cat "Meia Noite".

Thank you for listening, and we hope you enjoy it!

There will be many more to come!

Sort:  

Nice couple and nice song!

Thank You!

We will be posting some more original songs soon! I'm getting my wife to get on Steemit as well! 🎶❤️🎶

Nice clip ... the music is haunting...waiting for more... Peace and love !!!

Thank You! I absolutely love her voice! Haunting is very descriptive! It makes my ❤️ sing! I am producing her music, recorded with our band in Brazil, shortly. In the meantime, I will be posting her playing and singing her own songs and some songs she enjoys singing as well. She'll be setting up her Steemit account too soon!

🌀🎶🌀🎶❤️🎶🌀🎶🌀

Saudações aqui de São Paulo/SP! Valeu!!! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Valeu! Muito Obrigado aê! Um forte abraço!
🇧🇷🎶🇧🇷🎶🇧🇷🎶🇧🇷

Hi Meia Noite, nice to meet you! =・ω・=

Congratulations @moveunits! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @moveunits! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28