🦉 Avian Flew live pop-up DJ set 🎚 🎛 in Steem Music Alliance Discord. 🎧 🎼 🕺🏿

in #music6 years ago (edited)

m19amen.jpg


Mary and I are planning a big move soon. We've got to invest in a trailer to move our belongings in which we will live on our land while we farm and build our tiny house and earthship. We've got some savings but could use some help. I'll be in @smacommunity's Discord dropping some tunes for ya. I'll begin a few minutes after this post is up, long enough to go pee and wash my hands. I just finished re-calibrating my crossfader and cleaning out the mixer so things should sound sharp today. Hope to see you in the chat and wish you a wonderful day!


Comment here, using emojis only, the weather where you are and how you're feeling today. And do join me in the chat and paste it there as well.


According to this post, I just played four hours. I will update this post if/when I jump back on the air...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63