Steemit Open Mic Week 138 @montycashmusic - Improv. in G Major

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Heya folks and fellow musicians, here is my entry for steemit open mic this week. Enjoy!

You can find a recording of this performance on my Soundcloud account here: http://soundcloud.com/montycashmusic

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo amigo, muchos éxitos..

I think it's a very creative entry, it's great to hear each sound as the piece progresses, that makes the song very funny and do not stop listening to every minute

Hey, thanks so much for coming and checking it out! I want to put something different in the mix and encourage improvisation. All the best, Monty

Your guitar sounds great, has skill and carries the tempo as many musicians would like! You also have a lot of creativity.

I would like to invite you to nTOPAZ, it is a community where we all admire and share our art. I am one of those responsible for the audiovisual area and as such I tell you that it would be a pleasure to receive you. If you're interested, you can go through discord to ask your questions, you can also find me in discord, it's fine, because I'm the one who is inviting you. I hope to see you soon :)

nTOPAZ Steemit
nTOPAZ Web Site
nTOPAZ Discord

Hey thanks a lot for your kind words.

I'll have a look and see how I can get involved, I'm up for anything.

Thanks,

Monty

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59