Möebius Droste - When God Came In (Visualizer Video)

in #music4 years ago

wgci blog.png

Walking thru the school of engineering I wonder about making a video. (BTW the video it's at the end of this post)

Suddenly I take my iPhone and make some takes.

The view from the limits of the terrain if pretty delightful. A clear sky around me cutted by the bushy horizon, a forgotten horizon.

I made shots of the flowers and the trees, Roystonea oleracea. some bushes with little red flowers, I do not know their name.

I went to Statistics class that day.

About the video, it's a video for people with a lot of patience that's for sure.

You need to know that the function of the video it's the one of a visualizer for a future show (maybe, coming soon more info later).

Recorded at Universidad de Los Andes, Núcleo de Ingenieria, El Vigía.

In a tuesday morning.

Simple.

About the song, I'm going to say this only, it contains the sounds of particles colliding, literally.

Currently I'm recording my upcoming and first album "Mors Votum".

Deathwish for the american.

Deseo de Muerte Espontánea for Latins.

It's going to be an amazing experience.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67