You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's good Steemit world?! Allow me to introduce myself...

in #music7 years ago

I like that you are homeschooling your children! Check out @markwhittam. He's sharing his experiences. And I also like that you want to learn to code. Seems you are truly investing in the future! (children and coding :D) There are many great tutorials in #programming and #coding. I'm also planning to make beginner and advanced tutorials (JS/HTML/CSS/PHP) in the future. Followed you to see how you're doing.

Have fun! Oh and btw... Nice music! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, I appreciate it! Gonna give you a follow back please keep me posted on your tutorials!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48