You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @hendrix22's Steemit Exclusive Collaborative Band Sign Up - Calling All Musicians With Home Recording Gear!

in #music6 years ago

I have an African drum and also a drum kit, but the last one depends a bit on if I get the space to set it up in ready on time :)

Sort:  

African drum sounds great if you can't get set up in time. I'll touch base soon :)

Please contact me on Steemit chat (@hendrix22) or discord (@hendrix22) with an email address in which I can send you the invitation to the google group which we will work from.

Join the Discord server for the band here https://discord.gg/qzajN7R

Ah thanks. Will do. Sorry, I completely missed the first message you sent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55