Sort:  

This suggests an 80's coming of age?

Stay tuned ... tomorrow it's my birthday - then I'll reveal my age ;)

Well, early Happy Birthday. May this be the most perfect rotation around the sun yet!

I like that last sentence a lot - thank you Kobie - I'm taking a day off tomorrow, so you can write me a nice bday post in my absence (Hint! Hint!) P.S. Why not try a different modus operandi i.e. a non-philosophy post for a change - show em' you got other skills girl! :))))

Ha! Maybe Im just a one trick pony?!

I don't think we need that sentence do we?? ;)

Need is a subjective concept? Are you trying to tell me there is something more to write about other than Philosophy? Sacrilege!! Point taken. It might be painful but I will see what I can come up with.

Ha ha! Philosophy is but 0.01% of all the other combined tags on Steemit - 99.99% yourself immediately ... now that sounds like a headline already! :)

Correct. I found this album much too late in 1989. Def Leppard's finest album indeed - it made the later 'Hysteria' album sound waaaaaaay overproduced!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69