@mindhunter OFFICIAL STEEMIT ANTHEM: Def Leppard - Die Hard The Hunter!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

... wait until the rock kicks in around 1:22 ... "Die Hard The Hunter!!!"


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

P.S. Pyromania - probably Def Leppard's finest hour :)

This suggests an 80's coming of age?

Stay tuned ... tomorrow it's my birthday - then I'll reveal my age ;)

Well, early Happy Birthday. May this be the most perfect rotation around the sun yet!

I like that last sentence a lot - thank you Kobie - I'm taking a day off tomorrow, so you can write me a nice bday post in my absence (Hint! Hint!) P.S. Why not try a different modus operandi i.e. a non-philosophy post for a change - show em' you got other skills girl! :))))

Ha! Maybe Im just a one trick pony?!

I don't think we need that sentence do we?? ;)

Need is a subjective concept? Are you trying to tell me there is something more to write about other than Philosophy? Sacrilege!! Point taken. It might be painful but I will see what I can come up with.

Correct. I found this album much too late in 1989. Def Leppard's finest album indeed - it made the later 'Hysteria' album sound waaaaaaay overproduced!

Def leppard. My favourite song is two step behind you . Nice ! :)

That is a good song @happyphoenix - there are just too many! I have all their albums - even the crappier recent ones too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66