MY BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS !!! A SMALL HISTORY TO SHARE WITH YOU !!! FROM ZERO PART 1

in #music5 years ago

First of all I must be honest with you, I am not a great guitarist I humbly consider myself in training but what I have to tell you is worth reading, wow it was almost 10 years ago that I played the first guitar (I must mention that I liked it first more the battery but for reasons of not having "the king money" I never had how to get one). When he was about an uncle of mine who played guitar, he threw an acoustic guitar of very poor quality because he had split it in half and hit the mast but the difference was obvious the strings were almost 3cm away from the frets . and when I threw it away I told him to give it to me which he did not object to.

I remember that when he gave it to me, I told him to teach me which he refused, claiming that he was not good at explaining he learned in the street, but he taught me four chords that he was. Sun, re, the smallest, do (G - D - AM - C), from there I started to mention that you were very difficult because I told you the guitar was bad and it was a headache to make it sound good however something towards the I took it very seriously at the beginning because I did not see much progress, however you learn to grab it and after all, who does not like music, right?

Personal problems caused me to separate from my family with whom I grew up, and going through my country Venezuela to its corners at 14 I had to move to the Amazon state in Puerto Ayacucho living with my father and his family I started secondary school without knowing anyone and I I said how I left everything where I lived before and I only had my clothes in my dad's house, I thought that my dream my new passion or learning guitar would no longer succeed there was no means and nobody ever supported me (only my uncle with that guitar that I was going to bounce). BUT HE TELLS YOU THAT LIFE GIVES SECOND OPPORTUNITIES AND GAVE UNEXPECTED TURNS AND THEY NEVER WAKE UP, KNOW EVENTS I THINK THAT EVERY BEAT EVERY EXPERIENCE BAD OF LIFE BRINGS GET A TEACHING AND ALSO MAKES THE EYES OPEN AND LEARN MORE HUMBLE, SINCERE, AND WORKER. THE BAD THINGS COME AND COME BUT ALWAYS WHEN YOU LOOK FOR SOMETHING THE DOORS ARE LIGHTING.

PLEASE I HOPE THIS READING OF A PART OF MY LIFE SERVES YOU OF SOMETHING. PLEASE FOLLOW ME . WHY SHOULD I TELL YOU HOW I LEARNED AND HOW I BUY MY FIRST GUITAR, A LOT OF TRUTH, PLEASE MAKE ME KNOW YOUR OPINION.

IMG_20141004_203753.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miguelelgordo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85