SUMMER? What’s YOUR favorite SUMMER SONG?

in #music7 years ago

surf-1533278_1280.jpg

Aloha Steemit-ites, Is it your summer?

What’s your favorite summer song?

Hey, even if it’s your WINTER, what is your favorite summer song?

()

Here are some of mine:

Wipe Out

Rock Lobster

We’re Jammin'

Please share yours below and ENJOY your Summer (or Winter!)

Image from Pixabay
Gif from Giphy

Thanks for reading! Follow me (I'll follow back) :) on Steemit and Twitter at @MicheleTrainer
and come on over and visit me at Michele The Trainer's Website

Sort:  

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

I had not come across Wipe out song before. I heard it now and like it. In a warm country like mine, it is perpetually a summer so we are not big on summer songs . LOL. However, I can just picture people rushing to the beach in summers. A lovely vision painted by your blog, accompanied by music to suit !! Thanks. Upvoted

May I make a request - When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - if you dont mind please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

Thanks @vm2904 Where on the globe are you?

Lovin Spoonful - Summer In The City

@AnnHoyBlog oooh that's a good one!

Another good summer surf track: The Just Brothers - Sliced Tomatoes

WOW, I've heard this song before @melloman but NEVER knew the name. HA, great one!

Hmm summer song. Ocean man? :)) Not sure if it's summer song though hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60