You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musical Memories from my past.

in #music6 years ago

Love Coal Chamber. I saw them years ago with Pantera @ Red Rocks Amphitheater in Denver. Static X is cool also. I am so grounded when I play music, and Im frustrated cause I need to get back into playing too. Make it a point to play everyday even just for a short time. Youll get thru it! Sorry about your family member. Wishing you the best

Sort:  

Thanks dude! And I'm so jealous!!! We were going to try to see them when they started touring again but unfortunately that didn't last long... Haha! I'm forcing myself on the guitar as well. I know that once it becomes habit, I'll grow as a player and I really want that! So far, so good! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48