METALLICA - The Best Band Ever In The World! \,,/

in #music6 years ago

Good day to all of you guys here at Steemit! :D

As a fan of Metallica since when I was in high school, I would like to share to all of you my one favorite songs in each albums of Metallica.
I am sharing this to show SUPPORT to Metallica who were my inspiration that's why I do know how to play guitar. Metallica is the very popular band in the whole world. I had been the lead singer/vocals in my band before while our genre was Metallica. Me and my band joined some battle of the bands contest but, unfortunately, we didn't have something taken at home. But still, we were there to support each other and continued our hobby.

  • Kill 'Em All

This was their first ever album that they released since the year 1983, on July 23. This album was a Thrash Metal album that everyone could hear it's power of thrash songs in it. And my favorite song in this album is "SEEK AND DESTORY".

  • Ride The Lightning

This was the second album of Metallica. This album was released since the year 1984 and my number favorite song here in this album is "CREEPING DEATH".

  • Master Of Puppets

This album was released in the year 1986, my favorite song here is of course, "MASTER OF PUPPETS".

  • ...And Justice For All

This album was released in the year 1988 and this album was the their album which they had their first MTV and my number one favorite song "ONE".

  • The Black Album

This was the best album of Metallica that sold Millions of albums worldwide. This album was released in the year 1991. My favorite song of them in this album is "WHEREVER I MAY ROAM".

  • Load

This album was released in the year 1996 and my favorite song here is "AIN'T MY BITCH". Yeah! It ain't! Hahaha! :D

  • Reload

Well, this album was released in the year 1997 and this album like Load were actually Metallica's alternative genre songs. But, still they rock! My favorite song in this album is "FUEL".

  • S&M ALBUM

This album was a concert album. This album was released in the year 1999. My favorite song here "MINUS HUMAN".

  • St. Anger

This album was released in the year 2003 and this album was like their first album which was a Thrash album. My favorite song in this album "SOMEKIND OF MOSTER".

  • Death Magnetic

This album was released in the year 2008. This album was the same as their And Justice For All. My favorite song here is "BROKEN, BEAT AND SCARRED".

  • Livewire to Self-Destruct

In this last album that Metallica released since 2016 was the best album for me than the other albums. Woooahhh!! :D. My favorite song here is "MOTH INTO FLAME".

Thanks for dropping by guys! :D

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

If you like poetry, you can visit my lovely wife for her daily poetry posts @thidaratapple

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 18.62% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @michaelcabiles! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 9.86% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 2.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

After the black album Metallica died

Greetings from Spain and rock on!

HI man! We ROCK!!!!
Greetings from the Philippines! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21