Sort:  

thanks man! I recall you can play the saxophone as well! :)

Yes I can, great memory! I gotta get my smoothness back like he has. Very full sound, great musician.

you better tag me when you post a cover (if you don't mind)! you're from the Big Apple right? musician staying in NYC. that's the dream!

Unfortunately, no... I'll take it though. I could totally fit in, 😎. But I promise the sax tunes will still be worth listening to :). I appreciate the support! I'm currently living on the Alabama Gulf Coast.

ahh. I wonder what made me think that you were staying there. hahaha! can't wait to listen to your sax tunes. I just recently launched an initiative #steem-music. I would love to see if you can be a part of it :)

Would that be a tag for a feed? What do we mean by initiative in this community? Anyway I can help! No, idea what gave that impression, hahaha!

ahh. basically I'm trying to create a community that helps each other. as of now we identify each other with the tag #steem-music so it can be more visible. stay tuned for more updates on my blog :)

Done! I will be highly active with that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55