You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original music \\\ Steemit exclusive 005 /// Hillbilly Gutterball

in #music7 years ago

Whoah... this is really cool! Well played and nicely put together! I can really appreciate some hillbilly trash music ;) My buddy actually used to run an independent label called Trailer Trash Records and I played in a rockabilly (ish) band with him and some friends years ago. Thanks for sharing- I really enjoyed it! :)

Sort:  

ah Melody you are super nice. Thank for the resteem and the love. I am also a photographer and I like your stuff.

I could but you should post something first so we can love you back :)

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Definetly not.

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48