You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jessamyn’s (Unexpected) Steemit Depression Vacation - Part Two of Three: The Music

in #music7 years ago

I’m so happy to see you back and I can’t even describe how stoked I am to hear the new EP!!! Looking through all of the pictures and reading all of your words just reinforces my belief in you and your talent! Dealing with a deep, dark depression while continuing to gig and go, go, go... Now that’s fucking impressive. I could tell you to slow down and that’s it’s always ok to tell people “no”, but we both know that’s not how it goes ;)

I’m so excited to see what the future holds for you and I hope that a little of the weight that you’ve carried has been lifted now that the EP is finished. I can’t imagine the stress but I know that it will pay off in the end. Love you so much Jesso ❤️❤️❤️

Also, we still need to make “Gettin’ emotionally nekkid” t-shirts!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80