You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on ‘The Pixies’

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hehe, I am quite familiar with Indy Cindy, I like what does boom, it's quite classic in some ways even a bit metally.

I am glad you had gouge away, it's my favourite track by miles! Trompe le Monde is a great album too, just takes a couple of listens before it clicks.

Top notch pixie'ing!

Sort:  

Thanks Mr Boom, Gouge is still one of my favourites, short and to the point like a lot of their songs were. I see they have a new album named Head Carrier, have you heard anything from it yet? I thought Indie Cindy was patchy, but still retained some earlier magic.

Jings, that one slipped by me entirely, I will have to investigate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83