You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The video that made me fall in love with Tool 🎶

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Tool is amazing... great song choice. I cannot wait for the new album to drop. Maynard said he hasn't even begun to write the lyrics yet. Wont let me upvote - not enough power... I will come back in a few minutes and upvote.

Sort:  

That's kind of you, thanks!

I can't wait either.. I really feel for them though, imagine how high everyone's expectations are now, having had to wait so long. I wonder if that's making them second guess their creations more, which could be what keeps making it take longer 😕

did you watch the interview with Maynard on the Joe Rogan Experience?

Yes I watched the bit where he was talking about how the other band members keep changing the track after sending it to him! That's why I wonder if some of the reason why it's taking so long is because of what I mentioned earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51