You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Willy G - Vision Quest

in #music5 years ago

Hey @scribblingwilly great to hear that you accepted your gift. I also know a person where his parents send him to therapy to get rid of visions. After some time he accepted it and realized that it is a gift.
Seems very similar to you.
Do you still get scared from them? Do you do something about it?
Cheers,
Max

Sort:  

Thanks McNestler!! Glad your friend learned to accept his gift too! I dont get scared anymore, but in the beginning I used to see bugs and spiders crawling up the walls it was very terrifying! Ive seen a few ghostly visions while falling asleep that made me sit bolt upright wide awake in a second that were very scary, but mostly I am intrigued and in awe of the mysterious nature of the visions now and enjoy them.

I used to just try stay awake till i passed out so I wouldnt see spiders in the beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05