STEEM ON Rap written by @matrixdweller

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I STEEM on in the face of collusive whales,
I STEEM on dumping STEEM until,
The minnows unite, cause a groundswell
I STEEM on after whales, kill my accounts
I STEEM on even when I don't have a couch, I just crouch
I STEEM on, till we defeat @berniesanders the grouch.
I STEEM on even when , the price is two cents.
I STEEM on when I'm upvoted or flagged
I STEEM on when I make dollars or I just make cents
I STEEM on because I just joined and since,
I've made a whole lot of STEEM but I need much more.
If your accusing me of greed, check berniesans and his alts ,and rest assured that you'll find much more.
He might be @pfunk @ats-david @nextgencrypto and @ozchartart to! He might be @timbo doing limbo way under the bar or he might be none of these , he's got accounts that reach so far.

I'm sure he's reading this from afar. Salivating masturbating while he's eyeing the flag
I STEEM on it gives me pleasure when berniesanders gets mad!
And if the IRS is reading you should REALLY be ticked!
@berniesanders thinks he's got money laundering licked.
and the SEC might not be everyone's favorite but they made it
To protect your market from manipulators who'd manipulate it
when they are looking to sell
then leave you with a bag and a story to tell
I'm not dry snitching this is the whole rat and the tail
@berniesanders plays dirty, I brought a sandbox as-well.

Sort:  

Advice since your new here: trolling here is not well received even by minnows. You may be about to get a minnow storm of flags dude. Just saying, not trying to be a jerk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34