Sort:  

Hi Matkodurko!
Woow! You already checked me out on spotify, Coooool! Thank you! I'm honored.
Great for me to wake up on this sunday morning with such positive comments from you! Thank you! Niiiiice!

Haha ur music is still playing here :) I dont like the hare Krishna song that much but all the others sound great

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Yes! The Hare Krishna stuff! Yes! It's a bit weird sometimes but it's a part my "do what I want and just release it" mentality. Nice to to hear your feedback, I LOVE IT!

Yooooo dude!!! I fucking love your music haha :D Yor lyrics are sooooo powerfull :)) And I love the guitar. Man haha this is crazy I've been listening to it the whole day while coding haha :D Its such a positive vibe!

Wooow! Coding!
You are positive vibe Matkodurko.
Thank you Matkodurko!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38