You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.2: Streaming, Sound Edit, Performance and Layout Improvements. Just one month and such Big News!

in #music7 years ago

Thanks for your hard work on all this @prc ! As a soundcloud user since its early days I've seen how its morphed into a very commercial focused platform... a model which crushes the creativity and favours the meek.

I will be recommending this to all my music loving friends here in the UK. Lots of good new music here, all the time, and when it meets dsound I think things will progress very well.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @martain! :) That would be awesome! I think it is time to start bringing more people to DSound to test it even better... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22