Wolf - Original Song

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Really excited about this new song I'm working on. Here's a little acoustic version I did. The fully produced version comes out mid-August with a music video to boot!

Special thanks to Michael A. Levine.

Lyrics:
Shapeshifting words
When you howl to me, when you growl to me
Hiding a curse
Do you hide from me? Do you hide from me?

Blood thirsty dreams
Do you dream of me? Do you dream of me?
Flesh finds its needs
Are you needing me? Are you needing me?

Are you wolf? Are you a wolf?
Are you a wolf in sheep's clothing?
I don't know why I cry to the moon
I don't know why I cry

Hunt for the world
Are you hunting me? Are you hunting me?
Tired beast returns
Do you tire of me? Do you tire of me?

Are you a wolf? Are you a wolf?
Are you a wolf in sheep's clothing?
I don't know why I cry to the moon.
I don't know why I cry.

Ooo, Ooo

Are you wolf? Are you a wolf?
Are you a wolf in sheep's clothing?
Are you a wolf or are you a wolf?
Are you a wolf in sheep's clothing?
I don't know why I cry to the moon.
I don't know why I cry.
I don't know why I cry to the moon
Still I cry to the moon, yes I cry.

Are you a wolf? Are you a wolf?
Are you a wolf in sheep's clothing?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Very nice singing! I can see (hear) that you've done lots of recording before. Hope to hear more!

This is amazing!!! Have you heard of the Steemit @OpenMic yet? You should totally enter! You'd kill it! This weeks contest is still open!

This is so beautiful and well done :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50