You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TomlovesMezz - Part 4 - Tim Barry 'Rivanna Junction'

in #music5 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Stay great!
I love this musical selection and your synthesis.
At the beginning of the article, it made me think about my own way of listening to music. Sometimes I open two YouTube videos with different music genres and I like what I hear.
This mix is ​​fantastic, although I know that intense defenders of each genre may have difficulty accepting it.
Massive votes are from Curie's healing league.
So I congratulate you for that and I invite you to follow the comments of Curie and comment, in the genre that you like.
It's a way for you to grow up as Stemians and make friends.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your kind words mariita! I've followed both you and Curie - I look forward to seeing what you both post :)

Oh, thanks for the follow up.
Curie has a weekly contest, if he comments where Curie comments on the week, from Sunday to Sunday he can win up to 10 Steem.
Happy life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47