Touch♪ - Little MixsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

18156532_1295272287225169_6189931361379037166_o.jpg

Touch
You and I and nobody else
Feeling feelings I never felt
The way you got me under your spell
Don't you keep it all to yourself

So won't you take it, I feel like for the first time I am not faking
Fingers on my buttons and now you're playing
Master of anticipation
Don't you keep it all to yourself

Just a touch of your love is enough
To knock me off of my feet all week
Just a touch of your love, oh
Just a touch of your love, oh
Just a touch of your love is enough
To take control of my whole body
Just a touch of your love, oh
Just a touch of your love, oh
Just a touch of your love is enough
To knock me off of my feet, all week
Just a touch of your love (Hey!)
Just a touch of your love (Hey!)♪♫☺♥

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you very much dear. ♥ @datatreemap

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Hi @mariemedicen, great music! I love listening to new stuff and this is a great track/tune. Thanks for sharing! Cheers

welcome to this wonderful family am happy your here .... wish you a prosperous stay here

Beautiful music and excellent text, you have undoubted talent, continue in the same spirit! I follow you, I hope this is mutual and you will follow me;)

Thank you very much thank you, go account with that, I'll follow you. @veseloff

welocome to steemit! have a great journey here. followed you already

Thanks, and I to you. @marklester23

HELLO :D Welcome on Steemit. Have a great time here. If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh
We have classes in business, art, poetry, acro yoga, ...

Thank you sweetheart ♥ @whack.science


Hello @mariemedicen!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 19 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52