"Siempre estarás presente" video especial de @mariajruizb "zamba para no morir"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit

En ésta oportunidad quise hacer un pots muy especial por todas aquellas personas que se han ido físicamente.

Cuando un ser querido parte de nuestras vidas, deja un vacío inmenso que nadie puede ocupar, sin embargo los recuerdos nos invaden una y otra vez, en cada espacio, en cada huella, en el viento...

Quizás partieron porque su misión en la tierra era corta o porque ya debían descansar.
No es fácil despedirse sin decir ni una palabra. Unos parten y nos dejan, pero hay otros que simplemente dejan que te vayas, suena raro pero es así.

Aquí les dejo anexo un video dónde interpreto "zamba para no morir" junto a @danieldedosd2 y @davidcentenor. Estoy muy agradecida de su acompañamiento instrumental. Espero les guste y que sigan recordando a ese ser querido que siempre estará alli, que sigue vivo en sus corazones, como esos que aun viven en el mío.

"ZAMBA PARA NO MORIR"

AUTOR:
Hamlet Lima Quintana (nacido como Hamlet Romeo Lima, 15 de septiembre de 1923, Morón, provincia de Buenos Aires - 21 de febrero de 2002, Buenos Aires) fue un poeta argentino, autor de más de cuatrocientas canciones entre ellas la popular "Zamba para no morir" (música de Norberto Ambrós y Héctor A. Rosales).
https://es.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamlet_Lima_Quintana

LETRA

Romperá la tarde mi voz
hasta el eco de ayer.
Voy quedándome solo al final
muerto de sed, harto de andar
pero sigo creciendo en el sol, vivo.

Era el tiempo viejo, la flor,
la madera frutal,
luego el hacha se puso a golpear,
verse caer, sólo rodar
pero el árbol reverdecerá, nuevo.

Al quemarse en el cielo
la luz del día, me voy
con el cuero asombrado me iré
ronco al gritar que volveré
repartido en el aire a cantar, siempre.

Mi razón no pide piedad
se dispone a partir.
No me asusta la muerte ritual
sólo dormir, verme borrar
una historia me recordará, vivo.

Veo el campo, el fruto, la miel
y estas ganas de amar.
No me puede el olvido vencer
hoy como ayer, siempre llegar
en el hijo se puede volver, nuevo.

Zamba not to die

Hello friends of steemit
On this occasion I wanted to make a very special pots for all those people who have physically gone.

When a loved one leaves our lives, it leaves an immense emptiness that no one can occupy, however memories invade us again and again, in each space, in each footprint, in the wind ...

Maybe they left because their mission on earth was short or because they had to rest.
It is not easy to say goodbye without saying a word. Some leave and leave us, but there are others who simply let you go, sounds weird but that's the way it is.

LETTER

My voice will break the afternoon
until the echo of yesterday.
I'm staying alone at the end
dying of thirst, tired of walking
but I keep growing in the sun, I live.

It was the old time, the flower,
the fruit wood,
then the ax began to hit,
see yourself fall, just roll
but the tree will green again.

When burning in the sky
the light of day, I'm leaving
with the leather amazed I will go
I grunt when I scream that I will return
spread in the air to sing, always.

My reason does not ask for mercy
is ready to depart.
I am not afraid of ritual death
just sleep, watch me erase
A story will remind me, I live.

I see the field, the fruit, the honey
and this desire to love.
I can not forget to overcome
today as yesterday, always arrive
in the son you can come back, new.

Sort:  

Absolutely wonderful performance. I'm very impressed. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bengy. Congratulations and wish you all the best.

Thanks friend for your valuable comment. Greetings and blessings

Thanks for a great beautiful performance! Nice to see you all together!

I have featured you (and this post) in a curation competition here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-entry-week-11

@bengy's entry post is how I found your post. Great performance!

Thank you very much for your support. Greetings

No problem, thanks for the performance!

Thank you for sharing a beautiful performance!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

que hermoso..... me gusta esa canción!!!!

Maravillosa canción. Recuerdo cuando la cantaste hace dos años en la entrega de los restos de el joven desaparecido en los años 70 en Cumanacoa. Y que sus familiares se reencontraron con su alma ese dia. Exitos con ese tema.

¡Qué feliz de encontrarte por aquí, María José! Hace tanto que no sabía de ti. Bellísima como siempre. Soy yo, Roberto. Te envío un abrazote.

Amigooooooooooooooo se me salieron las lagrimas al saber que eres tu. Tanto tiempo sin verte. Bueno. Nos tendremos que ver por aqui por ahora. Gracias por seguirme. Tqm un abrazo.

HER MO SA!!! como siempre. Felicidades!!!

Gracias mi querido amigo.

As you know @bengy featured you in Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Very beautiful and moving performance. I got goosebumps (to me that is very good, it touched my soul)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42