My 10 favorite Singers\Vocalists (Comment & Upvote your favorite singers)

in #music7 years ago

Dear Steemians, when I'm sad I just sing, and then I realize my voice is much worse than my problems. Nonetheless, I listen to various talented singers and they really help me to forget both my voice and problems.

PFB my favorite singers since childhood in no particular order\ranking.

Freddie Mercury
Sebastian Bach
Bruce Dickinson
Eddie Vedder
Joe Cocker
John Mayer
Axl Rose
Eric Martin
David Coverdale
Sammy Hager

If you love them too, kindly upvote the post and leave a comment. You can also leave a comment with the name of your favorite vocalist....Cheers !!

Upvote & Follow me @manish22rai

vocalist.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome to steemit. One upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

axel rose one of them. but all of the best

Back in the days, he could sing in 6 different octaves, not sure now. He was a beast then.

I was fl you and upvote for you. you may fl i upvote for me . thank

I'm already following u, n yes upvoted :)

Nice to meet you, @manish22rai! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Appreciate it @vlone99, 'm following you, hv a great day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28